Just wave the “little finger”

I haven’t been on here for a while because I’ve been concentrating on another project, but I came back to the old “HN” today because I wanted to comment on a blogging friend’s latest post.
After that I thought I’d refresh my memory about what some of my more recent posts had been about, (“Recent!? That’s a laugh!”), and I watched the Youtube video again in the post “It’s not the words, it’s what you do with them“.
When the video finished Youtube brought up some alternatives for me to view, as it does, and I watched this one.
Being someone who has been hit by a car who’s driver wasn’t paying full attention I found it quite moving. But most of all I liked the message at the end of it.
I hope when you see someone driving like an idiot you too will wave the little finger!

4 Responses to “Just wave the “little finger””

  1. c Says:

    Hi Tom. Tagged you in a recent post. Just some fun.

    • honorarynewfie Says:

      Am I going to like this?

  2. Kikipotamus the Hobo Says:

    Well, you taught me something. I had never heard of the pinky wave, but I love it!

    • honorarynewfie Says:

      I got to use it today too. A motorbike went along a back street down town towards a car park doing about 50mph. The speed limit in the town centre is 20.
      Wiggle… wiggle…


Leave a Reply

