Starting the day with a laugh

There is a small group of blogs that I subscribe to and I woke up this morning to two new posts that had an effect on me.
One I will be contacting the author directly for further useful information.
The other is worth pointing my readers at because I’m still laughing now. If ever a post by one of my friends warranted hitting the Freshly Pressed board it’s this one.
Thanks for the laugh, Cheri. 🙂

2 Responses to “Starting the day with a laugh”

  1. c Says:

    Thanks Tom. Wish I could say this was the first time I have “taken one for the team”, but it’s not 🙂

    • honorarynewfie Says:

      … and probably not the last either ! 😉


Leave a Reply

