This tickles me

We have Chinese TV programs on a lot at our place since Amanda arrived, and in between some of them there will be a short musical video interlude.
One of them has been tickling me for months, I think it’s because it just seems so oddball.
See what you think.


(Jay Chou, Cowboy on the run)

2 Responses to “This tickles me”

  1. Kikipotamus the Hobo Says:

    That’s so cute! What is it that they are advertising? Milk?

    • honorarynewfie Says:

      No, they’re not advertising anything, but I think the first time I ever saw it I did a double take and wondered the same thing.


Leave a Reply

