So, which form of Extremism is right for you ?

Trawling around on some blogs and watching YouTube videos that people have highlighted I often then play through some associated videos that catch my eye.

Given that I have quite extreme views on some subjects (most of which I do not post on here) I was tickled by this one I found.

Which is your favourite form of extremism ?

2 Responses to “So, which form of Extremism is right for you ?”

  1. wok3 Says:

    That was fantastic, and while I am a fan of Monty Python Alums, I had never seen this before – Thank you!

    • honorarynewfie Says:

      Glad you enjoyed it.
      There’s too much good Python and Cleese out there for anyone to find it all.


Leave a Reply

