That’s an Ausfahrt, mein Führer. (How do you pronounce “Ausfahrt” ?)

For some reason we Brits are renowned for our apparent love of “toilet humour”. I have no idea where this fallacy stems from, and I very much doubt if there is any basis for it in truth.

That said….

I was tidying up my Blogroll this afternoon (Oh, no pun intended 😳 ) and came across a reference to this piece on YouTube. (18 Certificate !)

So that’s how you pronounce Ausfarht !
(Clip Length 3:48)


Ok, so I have to be honest, I laughed my head off !

And the best part is, there’s a whole series of “Hitler Rants” covering all sorts of subjects. I love the one about Brett Favre. 😀

One Response to “That’s an Ausfahrt, mein Führer. (How do you pronounce “Ausfahrt” ?)”

  1. Kikipotamus the Hobo Says:

    Oh, I remember that film. Hey, I’ve nominated you for a blog award on my blog.


Leave a Reply

