“Look at your wife” (2) … The official wedding pictures

Well Amanda had a good day on Thursday… not only did the Official Wedding Photos arrive, but she got her new visa too. Yes, A full 2 year, multiple entry visa which gives her the freedom to come and go as she pleases. šŸ™‚

Anyway, now you can see why I was so starry-eyed that day šŸ™‚ ….

Ā 

My beautiful Amanda with her new husband

My beautiful Amanda with her new husband

Ā 

My beautiful little wife

My beautiful little wife

Hello you ! .... Kiss ?

Hello you ! .... Kiss ?

This is Amanda's favourite picture

This is Amanda's favourite picture

Words fail me

Words fail me

Beautiful and happy

Beautiful and happy

All pictures copyright A&TH

Leave a Reply

