What is your “Warm Blanket” ?

On the other site I use, a mutual interest site where I seem to spend most of the time responding to other people’s posts, a guy referred to music as his “warm blanket”… that certain something that he turns to when he just wants to escape from the world for a while and be comfortable with what he knows and what makes him feel good.

So I picked up on that and put up a post asking other people what they considered to be their “warm blanket” and I got some intersting replies from around our little “group”, but now I’d like to hear from people I don’t know so well, strangers even.

What’s your “warm blanket” ?

What do you turn to when you’re on your own and need the comfort of “me time” ?

(Keep it clean, or e-mail me the pictures 😉 )

Leave a Reply

