I don’t remember “Don” being in Abba

I happened upon a blog this weekend written by a guy who really “shoots from the hip” with regard to his feelings about things.

The more broad-minded of you who like a good laugh will enjoy Abbadon , who has also added comments to some of my posts.  But if you are under 18 or of a nervous disposition… well don’t say I didn’t warn you :S 😀

6 Responses to “I don’t remember “Don” being in Abba”

  1. Abbadon Says:

    Ha! Thanks! Actually, I misspelled the bloody name – it’s Abaddon, but the mispelling kind of stuck, Fernando…

  2. Abbadon Says:

    Aw, shit, I misspelled “misspelling”…

  3. walnuthk Says:

    Hey Tom – I just stumbled across your blog as I was investigating stats referrals on my blog that didn’t look familiar!

    I do like your writing style – nice and light hearted 🙂 I’ve been having a good nosey around!

    I am intrigued to know how you stumbled across my site (and am flattered that you put me on your blogroll!)

    Best wishes,

    ~ Walnut

  4. honorarynewfie Says:

    Hi Walnut,
    Hey thanks, glad you like it. Wish I had time to do more, both writing and viewing.
    I haven’t visited you in a ges, unfortunately…. wow, have I got some catching up to do !!! 🙂
    I can’t be sure if I originally found you by searching for keywords or if you came up as a random hit by me just hitting the “next” button. No matter, it was ages ago anyway.
    What I must do, of course, is add you to my surfer (done that now 🙂 )….. that’s the sort of stupid thing I forget to do ! Ha ha.
    You take care… gotta go, Amanda’s just come online 😉
    Catch you later.
    Tom

  5. Abbadon Says:

    You planning on updating this thing or is Amanda taking up all your spare time???

  6. honorarynewfie Says:

    Hello my dear friend…..

    I refer you to Where did I put that “Me Time” ?


Leave a Reply

