Have you been to Springdale ?

Well, have you ?

I’m talking about Springdale in Newfoundland.

If you’ve been there and stayed with Francis and Stella Hull at Hull’s Riverside B&B then why not join up to my community.  Check out the page on my profile and let’s all swap notes…  about the driving range, the golf course (!), the forest, the river, the beavers, the cats and dogs, the breakfasts… 

I do know, for example, that one former guest was a “Miss Teen Newfoundland & Labrador”.

I’d love to hear from you all as, I’m sure would Francis and Stella.

Come on, let’s build a new community !…….

Leave a Reply

